<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: &#8220;Belgisch Internet Register&#8221;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.mxlab.eu/2007/03/22/belgisch-internet-register/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.mxlab.eu/2007/03/22/belgisch-internet-register/</link>
	<description>mx lab blog - all about anti virus and anti spam</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 13:59:26 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Letter from Ondernemings-Portaal België &#171; mxlab &#8211; all about anti virus and anti spam</title>
		<link>http://blog.mxlab.eu/2007/03/22/belgisch-internet-register/#comment-12642</link>
		<dc:creator>Letter from Ondernemings-Portaal België &#171; mxlab &#8211; all about anti virus and anti spam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:29:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mxlab.wordpress.com/2007/03/22/belgisch-internet-register/#comment-12642</guid>
		<description>[...] way this company works is more or less similar to the World Business Guide or Belgisch Internet Register (DAD). Page one is the introduction letter and page two is the registration form with the company details [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] way this company works is more or less similar to the World Business Guide or Belgisch Internet Register (DAD). Page one is the introduction letter and page two is the registration form with the company details [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Stefan decuypere</title>
		<link>http://blog.mxlab.eu/2007/03/22/belgisch-internet-register/#comment-3378</link>
		<dc:creator>Stefan decuypere</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Sep 2008 10:22:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mxlab.wordpress.com/2007/03/22/belgisch-internet-register/#comment-3378</guid>
		<description>I got my letter today September 3rd 2008.
An absolute scam. 
I did a lookup with whois, and it does list DAD as the owner. For me the website does come up, but is totally useless. 
It appears that they own about 23 other websites.
They send out a letter where you can make corrections to the data they have. It appears they put in 2 or 3 mistakes on purpose, so you will be tempted to correct the data.
Please do not sign the letter, it is  a contract and will cost you 958 EUR/year

Stefan Decuypere</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got my letter today September 3rd 2008.<br />
An absolute scam.<br />
I did a lookup with whois, and it does list DAD as the owner. For me the website does come up, but is totally useless.<br />
It appears that they own about 23 other websites.<br />
They send out a letter where you can make corrections to the data they have. It appears they put in 2 or 3 mistakes on purpose, so you will be tempted to correct the data.<br />
Please do not sign the letter, it is  a contract and will cost you 958 EUR/year</p>
<p>Stefan Decuypere</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
