<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Facebook subject to campaign that combines phishing and malware</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.mxlab.eu/2009/12/08/facebook-subject-to-campaign-that-combines-phishing-and-malware/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.mxlab.eu/2009/12/08/facebook-subject-to-campaign-that-combines-phishing-and-malware/</link>
	<description>mx lab blog - all about anti virus and anti spam</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 13:59:26 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: mxlab</title>
		<link>http://blog.mxlab.eu/2009/12/08/facebook-subject-to-campaign-that-combines-phishing-and-malware/#comment-13051</link>
		<dc:creator>mxlab</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:20:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.mxlab.eu/?p=707#comment-13051</guid>
		<description>Log into your &#039;real&#039; Facebook account and change your login/password asap.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Log into your &#8216;real&#8217; Facebook account and change your login/password asap.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Atticus</title>
		<link>http://blog.mxlab.eu/2009/12/08/facebook-subject-to-campaign-that-combines-phishing-and-malware/#comment-13049</link>
		<dc:creator>Atticus</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Dec 2009 16:08:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.mxlab.eu/?p=707#comment-13049</guid>
		<description>Ok, I just received this email and, thinking it was legit, foolishly tried to &quot;Update my Account.&quot; 

The email directed me to what appeared to be the facebook login page. Once I logged in, it automatically directed me to a page titled &quot;My Account&quot; where it prompted me to submit my name and country.

Obviously, this is a well thought out campaign. Needless to say, I&#039;m now a little worried about my facebook account.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ok, I just received this email and, thinking it was legit, foolishly tried to &#8220;Update my Account.&#8221; </p>
<p>The email directed me to what appeared to be the facebook login page. Once I logged in, it automatically directed me to a page titled &#8220;My Account&#8221; where it prompted me to submit my name and country.</p>
<p>Obviously, this is a well thought out campaign. Needless to say, I&#8217;m now a little worried about my facebook account.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
